Finance committee hard at work Friday evening

Committee is made up of 5 past presidents and they were assisted by others. Chaired by Janice Carroll, the committee is Dan Matkin, Marvin Randle, Fran Bonilla, Mary Moorman and Suzy Beeman.

Marvin brought an original yearbook from 1980-1981 to share. What a treasure!

Mary Oberlin was president at that time. Other officers were Melalee Camak, Jim Wilcox, Tally Parker, John F. Brown, Jane Earle, and Estelle Bates.

Stacey Martin-Treasurer, Patty Caperton-President, Fran Bonilla and Marvin Randle

Dan Matkin, Diane Mannon-past treasurer, Mary Moorman. and Janice Carroll

The Irving Heritage Society’s vision:

A diverse community that values its past, celebrates its present, and embraces its future.